play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Cars of Worcester

At Quality Cars of Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Cars of Worcester

Quality Cars of Worcester
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Cars, excellent service

    By Stephen C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my latest Golf from Justin at Quality Cars. Very helpful with information, really great with the test drive. Took my old car as trade in. Good communication and car was ready to collect at date and time agreed. Happy to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sharon T on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean D on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a car from this dealer. And would recommend any one who is looking to buy one to go and speak to Justin. It was very easy and a very quick process. And most importantly Justin was very helpful and I didn't feel pressured at any point great dealer.


  • 5

    Quality Cars Worcester..

    By Andrew C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Merc ML500 from Quality Cars worcester,after first of all talking to Justin on the phone I travelled 148 miles to see it and true to Justin's words I wasn't disappointed in fact it was even better than he described. A pleasure to do buisness with a totally honest and pleasant guy. No hard sell or pushy selling,defiantly a plus. Recommend. Andy


  • 5

    Honest & Friendly

    By Andrew L on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice to finaly find a friendly honest car dealer, really nice selction of quality used cars too - highly recommended


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Mark W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Justin. Very professional and would definitely deal with you again.very


  • 5

    Welcoming place with happy people.

    By Lee R on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I would recommend everyone to buy a car from them! I was very happy with the service I was shown. I will definitely be buying my next car from them ¿ Thank you Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly company

    By Neil M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought I have been really happy with, no problems or issues at all. The staff were incredibly friendly and even knocked some money off the asking price because I really wanted the car but it was just a little over my budget. I have bought used cars before and been disappointed but these guys seemed genuine and I am extremely happy with what I got.


  • 5

    just what I wanted.

    By KARL B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cracking car at the right price. Very personal, professional service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Pleased Customer

    By SARAH H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem of my vehicle took it straight back to garage , they soughted. the problem out straight away with no problems . I'm very happy of my car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Quality Cars of Worcester

Telephone:
01905 417687 07441 912083

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Quality Cars of Worcester

Address:
A44 SERVICE STATION BROMYARD ROAD,
WORCESTER,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
WR2 5ER