play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Cars of Worcester

At Quality Cars of Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Cars of Worcester

Quality Cars of Worcester

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    just what I wanted.

    By KARL B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cracking car at the right price. Very personal, professional service. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Pleased Customer

    By SARAH H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem of my vehicle took it straight back to garage , they soughted. the problem out straight away with no problems . I'm very happy of my car.

  • 5

    Easy and was a pleasure!

    By Hannah W on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and reliable :) good service and sorted all paperwork with regard to purchase and part exchange. Would recommend 100%

  • 5


    By David W on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled an hour and a half for a pre-arranged test drive appointment only to find that we weren’t expected. Unable to complete a transaction because Justin wasn’t there. Contacted Justin via text and received short or one word answers. Consequently a wasted trip. The only thing that they’ve got right is how to make a very poor first impression. Certainly won’t be using or recommending them; quite the reverse.

    Reply from Quality Cars of Worcester on 18/07/17

    good morning so sorry you are not happy i had a day off my salesman was working who has 30 years in the motor trade selling cars the truth is you wanted 500 pound for your p x which was only worth 300 pound you wanted 500 pound of the price of the car which could not be done and you did not book a test drive as you said on the phone you are just looking at the moment hence why you did not want the finance company to take it further so i am very confused why you have write a bad review good luck with your future purchase hope you find what you are looking for all the best

‹ Prev Next ›

Quality Cars of Worcester

01905 417687 07441 912083

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Quality Cars of Worcester